Commerce > Orders > Processing an order > Editing, canceling and deleting orders

Editing, canceling, and deleting orders

Editing an order

  1. Go to Order Management.
  2. Select the order to edit.
  3. Edit the order.
  4. Click Save.

Canceling an order

  1. Go to Order Management.
  2. Select the order to cancel.
  3. Click Cancel Order under the Summary tab. The status of the order changes to Cancelled but it remains in the order list for viewing. The cancellation of the order is logged under the Notes tab.

Deleting an order

When you delete an order, it is completely removed from the order list.

  1. Go to Order Management.
  2. Select one or more orders to delete and click Delete Selected.
  3. Click OK to confirm.
back to top




Episerver User Guide update 16-2 | Released: 2016-03-31 | © Episerver 2016 | Send feedback to us